questo è il mio secondo messaggio

You have my heart, even if you don’t want it

I ask one thing in return , that is for you to keep it

You can choose to break it, smash it or bury it while it is still beating 

I don’t care because my heart is forever yours for the keeping

I know now what it feels to love in vain, to feel sorrow like a heavy pouring rain

But the pain i feel is bittersweet

For seeing you happy is enough to cure my sickness

Yes, I am sick

Sick of love for one who shall never be mine, my heart heavy with feelings

I long to share

My tongue bound by the words i long to say, my mind burdened with thoughts of what might life be

If it was shared by you and me

 

Leave a Reply

