I’ve been trying to think of something to talk or rant about in my blog, but sadly my mind just doesn’t want to pump out ideas. Maybe i’m just too preoccupied with what’s happening in my life. I’ve always been a carefree individual, i never took things seriously and was never really aggressive in anything i did. But now it seems i’m at a crossroad , it feels as if life itself is telling me to get a move on and start being more active in the things around me. Maybe now i should grow up,Man up and be more mature in things. Maybe i’m to attached to certain things in my childhood or to people. 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

